I don’t really read magazines anymore, however I bought a copy of last weeks NEW SCIENTIST and was once again in love with the illustrations the people at the magazine choose to fill the book with. Here are some of my favourites:

The above image is the front cover, an amzing image biology let loose.

Illustrating how some smart technology, and communication, can allow homes to cut waste by becoming more efficient in their use of utilities.

This article, starting on page 48, is terrific, outlining the people who denied, and opposed relativity when it was first formulated by Alber Einstein. The article also features this full page graphic (below).

And then, there is the feature on ‘story telling 2.0’ which, although not being too new to me, was interesting, I particularly like this image (below).

I’ll leave you with a couple of (full size) Quotes:

