So far all that I have posted are some early compositions, mainly Haiku verse form. For those who do not know the Haiku is formed in three lines and 17 syllables, the first line comprising of five syllables, the second line has 7, and the third and last line again has 5 syllables. For more information on the haiku, wikipedia has a simple article on the subject located here: Haiku – wikipedia

I hope to use this blog in order to filter and expand my thoughts on a number of subjects. Therefore this blog will not have a single defined purpose, or subject. But, rather it will be subject to my will and whim as to what i decide to post. In many cases you can expect to read entries on technology, maybe some more poetry. As well as my forays into archaeology and anthropology which I am currently studying at University.

